Home » Albums/EP

FULL ALBUM: Rexxie – Big Time

Rexxie – Big Time Album Download

Download Rexxie – Big Time Album Mp3

Nigerian Music producer and BitLab Records Huncho, Rexxie has released his highly anticipated studio project he tagged “Big Time Album”

The Serial Hitmaker, Rexxie shows great efforts by putting up this magnificent body of a work project, which featured some super-talented sensations.

The piece of work which contains 13 songs will indeed set your playlist ablaze with great featuring from artist like, “Skiibii, Naira Marley, Zinoleesky, Wizkid, Busiswa and other more.

Download Rexxie – Big Time Album From Tracklist Below:

1. Rexxie – Asiko (Big Time) Ft Lojay || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Rexxie – Call My Phone Ft. Ajebo Hustlers || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rexxie – Slow Whine Ft Minz & RunTown || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rexxie – Dinero Ft Alpha P & Azanti || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Rexxie – Fallacy Ft Teni & Sarkodie || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Rexxie – Taka Oshi Ft Berri Tiga || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Rexxie – No More Condition ft Zinoleesky || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Rexxie – Lagos ft Busiswa, LAX, Shashie || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rexxie – Credit Score Ft NSG & Zlatan || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Rexxie – Abracadabra Ft. Naira Marley & Skiibii || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Rexxie – Again Ft Backroad Gee || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Rexxie – Abracadabra (Remix) ft. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Exclusivebase 4375 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557