Home » Albums/EP

Album: Ruger & BNXN fka Buju – RnB EP

Ruger & BNXN - RnB EP Download

Download RnB by Ruger & Buju BNXN EP Mp3 Audio

Sensational Nigeria Singer & Blown Boy Entertainment Boss, Ruger alongside Talented Vocalist & ToYourEars Record Boss, BNXN fka Buju upturned their rivalry into a collaborative force to release a sizzling studio project tagged “RnB”

This amazing album tagged “RnB” which consists of six (7) solid and dope tracks with a no featured artist has the production work of Nigerian Producer like Sarz, Blaisebeatz & Kukbeatz

Download RnB by Ruger & BNXN Album Tracklist Below.

1. Bae Bae
2. POE
3. Calculate Love
4. Ilashe
5. Romeo Must Die (RMD)
6. Party Monster
7. Not Done

About Exclusivebase 4313 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557