Home » Albums/EP

FULL ALBUM: JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream (BDD)

JeriQ Billion Dollar Dream Album Download

Nigerian recording artist and KOD Music act, JeriQ unlocks his highly anticipated project titled “Billion Dollar Dream Album”.

The “Billion Dollar Dream” project got production credits from Dr Jayswaarg, Insane Chips, SooFlashy, Bada$$, mixed and mastered by Xtraodranire and Enaps.

Furthermore, the 12 track compiled project features Alpha P, Dremo, Flavour, Psycho YP and Kofi Jamar.

His offering, Billion Dollar Dream (BDD), is an oeuvre of 12 songs, laced with skill, charm and self-assertion.

Billion Dollar Dream Tracklist


1. Billion Dollar Dream || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Chukwuebuka || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Back To Basics || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Trapping Ft. Psycho YP || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Financial Conji || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Cartel Business Ft. Kofi Jamar || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Oluoma Ft. Flavour || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Backdoor Ft. Alpha P || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Airplane Mode || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. True Life Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Rule #1 Ft. Dremo || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Oluwaloseyi 3399 Articles
Sheynex is an Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.