« | »

Burna Boy Unveils Official Tracklist For ‘Love, Damini’ Album
By: In: Entertainment

Iconic Nigerian singer, songwriter and performer, Damini Ogulu, popularly known as Burna Boy, has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Love, Damini’.

The Afrobeats poster-boy is expected to release his seventh studio album, which is scheduled for release on Friday, July 8th, 2022.

Study In Canada! This $20,000 Scholarship Offer Could Be Yours - Apply Now

Having dropped ‘Last Last‘ off the upcoming project, and the earlier announcement of ‘For My Hand’, which features Ed Sheeran, the mega superstar, whose birthday was yesterday, July 2nd, 2022, decided to share the official tracklist on the same day.

READ MORE  “I Don’t See Anyone In The Music Industry Better Than Burna Boy” – Omah Lay

The highly-anticipated 19-track album will also feature heavyweights like J Hus, VictonyBlxstPopcaanLadysmith Black MambazoKhelaniKhalid, and J Balvin, covering a total of four continents and six countries. We definitely can’t wait!

READ MORE  Cultist Dey Love? – Reactions As Skit-maker, OGB Recent Shows Off His Woman

See tracklist below:

1. Glory (Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
2. Science
3. Jagele
4. Kilometre
5. Cloak & Dagger (Ft. J Hus)
6. Whiskey
7. Last Last
8. Different Size (Ft. Victony)
9. It’s Plenty
10. Dirty Secrets Lyrics
11. T.A.S (Ft. Popcaan)
12. Solid (Ft. Blxst & Kehlani)
13. For My Hand (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
14. Rollercoaster (Ft. J Balvin)
15. Vanilla
16. Common Person
17. Wild Dreams (Ft. Khalid)
18. How Bad Could It Be
19. Love, Damini (Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)

READ MORE  NDLEA Manhandles, Arrests Zinoleesky And Mohbad (VIDEO)


Share this:

Leave a Comment

Share this post with your Friends on

Want to Watch Latest Movies? CLICK HERE

Upload Your Song

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Commenting, please wait few Minutes to get your Comment Approved!.

« | »