Home » Albums/EP

FULL ALBUM: Vibez Inc – Vibez Incantation Mixtape, Vol.1

Seyi Vibexlz

Vibez Inc. – Vibez Incantation Mixtape Vol. 1 Album Download

Nigeria Music Company & Newly Formed Record Label, Vibez Inc. has drop a studio music collection titled “Vibez Incantation Mixtape (Vol.1)”.

The Vibez Incantation Mixtape featured the vocal ability of the Label Boss, Seyi Vibez alongside his record Signees, TML Vibez, Billion Sollar, Muyeez and Nerrykcole which is a great way to announce them to the music scene together with some featured artist.

To ensure you get the most out of your listening experience, we suggest that you add this new song to your repertoire, as it is an incredibly enjoyable track.

Listen And Download Vibez Inc – Vibez Incantation Mixtape, Vol.1 Mp3 Audio Below.

1. Instagram Ft. Muyeez & Seyi Vibez

2. Malaika Ft. Seyi Vibez & Stonebwoy

3. WhatsApp Ft. Seyi Vibez & Bloody Cibilian

4. Wells Fargo Ft. TML Vibez

5. Ogo Ft. Seyi Vibez & Tion Wayne

6. Alubarika Ft. Billion Solar, TML Vibez & Balloranking

7. Gatti Ft. Seyi Vibez Ft. Dwillsharmony

8. On God Ft. 

9. 247 Ft. 

10. Shine Ft. Seyi Vibez & Nerrykcole

DISCLAIMER: We do not claim ownership of any materials display on our platform. They remain the property of the original creators. Go to our DMCA Takedown for content removal.

About Exclusivebase 4396 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557