« | »

FULL ALBUM: Terry Apala – ÀÀRE (Apala Fusion Vol. 1)
By: In: Album/ EP


Terry Apala - ÀÀRE (Apala Fusion Vol. 1) Album

Terry Apala – ÀÀRE (Apala Fusion Vol. 1) Album Download Audio MP3

Indigenous Nigerian Unique Vocalist & Apala Hip-hop Singer, Terry Alexandar Ejeh known by his stage name Terry Apala has released a new studio project album titled ‘Aare (Apala Fusion Vol.1)’.


The 11-track album features prominent artistes including M.I Abaga, Duncan Mighty, Ladipoe, Sheye Banks, Motolani, Rhitannata, Psycho VP, and Backroad Gee.

J Snare produced five of the album tracks, Ozedikus took six credits, Tropical and Stickz are credited with two tracks each while Citiboi has one.

Download And Enjoy Terry Apala – ÀÀRE (Apala Fusion Vol. 1) Album Below;

1. Terry Apala Ft. Sheye Banks & Motolani – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Terry Apala – Trapala || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Terry Apala – TGIF || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Terry Apala Ft. Ladipoe – Skirt || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Terry Apala – Not Over || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Terry Apala Ft. PsychoYP – Lifestyle || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Terry Apala Ft. Duncan Mighty – Wetin || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Terry Apala Ft. Backroad Gee – Give Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Terry Apala – Depression || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Terry Apala Ft. Ritanatha – Aare || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Terry Apala Ft. M.I Abaga – Adis Ababa || DOWNLOAD MP3


Share this:

Leave a Comment

Share this post with your Friends on

Want to Watch Latest Movies? CLICK HERE

Upload Your Song

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Commenting, please wait few Minutes to get your Comment Approved!.

« | »