FULL ALBUM: Teni – Tears Of The Sun

Teni Tears of the Sun Album Download

Download Teni Tears of the Sun Album Mp3

Nigerian Recording Artiste & Music Composer, Teni The Entertainer has finally released new highly anticipate studio project labeled “Tears Of The Sun Album.”

Teni’s new body of work ‘Tears Of The Sun Album’ is available for streaming here and houses sixteen (16) tracks featuring Odumodublvck, Tayc & Mádé kuti.

Download Teni Tears Of The Sun Album From Tracklist Below.


2. Popo

3. Capricorn & Taurus

4. Jalingo

5. Holy Matrimony

6. Lanke

7. Yaya Toure

8. Banga

9. Control

10. Ino (Feat Mádé Kuti)

11. No Days Off

12. Devil Dance (Feat ODUMODUBLVCK)

13. Malaika

14. Apata

15. Mecredi (Feat Tayc)

16. How

About Exclusivebase 3969 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.