Home » Albums/EP

FULL ALBUM: Ice Prince – Fire & Ice

Ice Prince – Fire & Ice Album Download

Ice Prince – Fire & Ice Album Download

Nigerian Rapper and Hip hop recording Artist, Ice Prince has released a brand-new latest album tagged “Fire & Ice“.

This amazing Album tagged “Fire & Ice” consists of (16) solid and dope tracks with featured Artists like Seyi Vibez, CKay, Sarkodie, Blaqbonez, Odumodublvck and others.

Download Ice Prince – Fire & Ice Album Mp3 Below.

1. Intro Ft. Laime & Bithohan

2. Seke Ft. Tml Vibez

3. Accidentally Ft. Seyi Vibez

4. Tlc

5. Everybody Needs

6. Bank Alert Ft. Skiibii & Rexxie

7. Olowo Ft. DwillsHarmony

8. Calculate Ft. Blaqbonez

9. Carry Your Matter Ft. Hyzah

10. Woman of Virtue Ft. Ajebo Hustlers

11. So Professional Ft. Ayomide Sounds

12. Untitled Ft. Odumodublvck & PsychoYp

13. Lord Save Me Ft. Runnjozzy, Yaadman fka Yung L

14. Interlude Mood Ft. Sarkodie, Magnito & Rexxie

15. Bank Alert Remix Ft. Ckay

16. Shakara

DISCLAIMER: We do not claim ownership of any materials display on our platform. They remain the property of the original creators. Go to our DMCA Takedown for content removal.

About Exclusivebase 4396 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557