Home » Albums/EP

FULL ALBUM: BNXN – Bad Since ’97

Download Buju BNXN – Bad Since ’97 Audio Mp3

Afro-fusion musician and songwriter, Daniel Benson, known professionally as BNXN and formerly known as Buju returns with an amazing studio extended play titled “Bad Since ’97”

The new album ‘Bad Since ’97’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard Extended playlist titled, “Sorry I’m Late (EP)”.

The album ‘Bad Since ’97’ contains a total of 8 tracks with featuring from Wizkid, Olamide, and Wande Coal.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Download And Share BNXN Buju Bad Since’ 97 Album Mp3 Tracklist Below

1. Bad Since ’97 || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bad Man Wicked || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Many Ways Ft. Wizkid || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kenkele Ft. Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. In My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Modupe Ft. Olamide || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Loose Emotions || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Exclusivebase 4342 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.