Home » Albums/EP

FULL ALBUM: Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was

Black Sherif

Download The Villain I Never Was Album by Black Sherif Mp3 Audio

Most promising Ghanaian Superstar, Mohammed Ismail Sherif, also known as Black Sherif, Dished-out his highly Anticipated Studio Project titled, “The Villain I Never Was” Album.

“The Villain I Never Was” Album is packed with 14 solid well-crafted tracks featuring only Nigerian-Grammy Winner & Self-Acclaimed African Giant, Burna Boy.

Black Sherif’s 14-track body of work titled “The Villain I Never Was” discusses extensively, his present mental state and the circumstances he is now dealing with.

Download And Share Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was Mp3 Audio Below:

1. Black Sherif – The Homeless Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Black Sherif – Oil in my Head || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Black Sherif – 45 || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Black Sherif – Soja || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black Sherif – Prey Da Youngsta || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Black Sherif – Sad Boys Don’t Fold || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Black Sherif – Konongo Zongo || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Black Sherif – Wasteman || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Black Sherif – We Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Black Sherif – Toxic Love City || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Black Sherif – Don’t Forget Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Black Sherif – Oh Paradise || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Black Sherif – Kwaku The Traveller || DOWNLOAD MP3

T14. Black Sherif Ft Burna Boy – Second Sermon Remix || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Exclusivebase 4141 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.