Home » Uncategorized

FULL ALBUM: Asa – V Album

Download Asa V Album Mp3

Talented female singer and songwriter, Bukola Elemide known by her stage name, ASA drops an amazing studio project titled ‘V Album’.

The melodious project, V Album by Asa houses 10 tracks with features from Starboy Entertainment boss, Wizkid, Amaarae, and The Cavemen.

Finally, Asa V Album Download is a must listen project for everyone out there and this body of work tracklists really deserves some spot on your music favourite playlist.

Download & Share Asa V Album Tracklist Below;

1. Mayana || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ocean || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. IDG Ft. Wizkid || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nike || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Show Me Off || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Morning Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Good Times Ft. The Cavemen || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Believer || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. All I Ever Wanted Ft. Amaarae || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Love Me Or Give Me Red Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3

DISCLAIMER: We do not claim ownership of any materials display on our platform. They remain the property of the original creators. Go to our DMCA Takedown for content removal.

About Exclusivebase 4464 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.