Home » Music

Album: Otega – Pastor Stephen (As It Should Be)


Download Otega – Pastor Stephen As It Should Be Album Mp3

Exceptionally gifted Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter, Otega emerges on the music arena with an impressive hit track dubbed “Pastor Stephen The Album.”

Furthermore, this project house 11 tracks with guest appearances from Qdot & Dremo While this serve as his 2023 debut album.

Download Otega – Pastor Stephen As It Should Be Album Tracklist:

1. Chosen One || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Going || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Finey || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Surulere || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Unleash Ft. Dremo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fast Lane || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Carry Me Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. 10 Million || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. No Kizzy || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ojo Ibukun Ft. Qdot || DOWNLOAD MP3


    About Oluwaloseyi 3105 Articles
    Sheynex is an Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.