Home » Uncategorized

Album: JayWillz – Sun Flower EP

Enjoy JayWillz Sun Flower Album Download Below

After much anticipation and hype, emerging Nigerian singer and songwriter JayWillz kicks off the new year with a new captivating body of work tagged “Sun Flower EP.”

Victor Ime, a fast-rising musician best known for his breakthrough hit single “Medicine,” rose to prominence immediately after releasing his debut smash project “Love or the Word” in early 2021.

Download JayWillz Sun Flower Ep From the Tracklist Below;

1. Skin Tight || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Spoils || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wishlist || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Problems || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Off The Light || DOWNLOAD MP3

DISCLAIMER: We do not claim ownership of any materials display on our platform. They remain the property of the original creators. Go to our DMCA Takedown for content removal.

About Exclusivebase 4464 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.