Home » Albums/EP

Album: Jaywillz – Pretty Inside EP

Jaywillz – Pretty Inside Album

Download Pretty Inside by Jaywillz Album Mp3

After much anticipation and hype, emerging Nigerian singer and Chaado Music Worldwide signee, JayWillz kicks off the new year with a new captivating body of work tagged “Pretty Inside EP.”

Victor Ime, a fast-rising musician best known for his breakthrough hit single “Medicine,” rose to prominence immediately after releasing his debut smash project “Love or the Word” in early 2021.

This amazing project, “Pretty Inside EP” consists of 6 impressive tracks play with no feature appearance,

Download – Pretty Inside by JayWillz Album From Tracklist Below:

1. Jaywillz – Good Life || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

2. Jaywillz – Ocean || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3. Jaywillz – Colours || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

4. Jaywillz – Lobatan || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

5. Jaywillz – Fine || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

6. Jaywillz – Calvary || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

About Oluwaloseyi 3417 Articles
Sheynex is an Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557