Home » Albums/EP

Album: Iyanya – The 6th Wave EP

Download Iyanya The 6th Wave EP Mp3

Remarkable Nigerian talented songwriter and Popular Made Men Music artiste, Iyanya has dish out his anticipated extended playlist tagged “The 6th Wave”

On his return to the music scene, Iyanya has shown his commitment and versatility in serving good tunes while exploring new sounds.

The extended playlist has 8 tracks and Ayra Starr, Kizz Daniel, Davido, 5ive Rings, Yung Alpha & Kuami Eugene are part of the project feature.

And the production credits includes – Shugavybes, Niphkeys, 1da Banton, Yung Alpha, RewardBeatz and MillaMix.

Download Iyanya – The 6th Wave EP from Tracklist Below:

1. Iyanya – Zone Ft. 5ive Rings || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Iyanya – My Lady || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Iyanya – Sweet Argentina Ft. Kuami Eugene || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Iyanya – One Side || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Iyanya – Scam || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Iyanya – Milla Ft. Yung Alpha || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Iyanya – Call Ft. Ayra Starr || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Iyanya – Like Ft. Davido & Kizz Daniel || DOWNLOAD MP3

DISCLAIMER: We do not claim ownership of any materials display on our platform. They remain the property of the original creators. Go to our DMCA Takedown for content removal.

About Exclusivebase 4396 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.