Home » Uncategorized

ALBUM: DaBlixx Oshaa – 2019 EP

DaBlixx Oshaa 2019 EP

DaBlixx Osha 2019 EP Audio Mp3 Free Download

Superb talented Nigerian trapstar, DaBlixx Oshaa isn’t slowing down as he unleashed another body studio work tagged “2019 EP”.

This time, Dablixx Osha still proves to his fans that he got vibes and is not yet over for him and the fans.

Finally, the project “2019 EP” consists of 9 impressive songs with collaboration from talented Disk Jockey, DJ Skinny.

1. Town Road || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bad Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Freak Out || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No Love In The Street || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Change Ft. DJ Skinny || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Niga Like Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Street || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Why || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Super Dancer || DOWNLOAD MP3


    About Sheynex Exclusivebase 2675 Articles
    Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.