Home » Albums/EP

Album: Candy Bleakz – Better Days EP

Candy Bleakz Better Days EP Download

Download Candy Bleakz Better Days Mp3 Audio

Nigerian Rapper, Singer-songwriter & Chocolate City signee, Candy Bleakz has finally released her new impressive studio project tagged “Better Days“.

This Extended Playlist “Better Days” marks a promising development in Candy Bleakz’s musical journey, further solidifying her presence in the street pop genre

This delightful studio project which consist of eight (8) solid tracks featured the vocal prowess of some top notch musical artiste like Vector, Bloody Civilian, DTG, Simi and Bella Shmurda.

Download Candy Bleakz Better Days EP Tracklist Below:

1. Debe Ft Bloody Civilian

2. Para

3. No Worry

4. Celepiano

5. Blessing

6. Party Hard Ft DTG

7. Wale (Remix) Ft Simi

8. I Don’t Care Ft Bella Shmurda

About Exclusivebase 4174 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557