Home » Music

FULL ALBUM: Simi – To Be Honest [TBH]

Download SIMI To Be Honest Album Mp3

Studio Brat Records Talented female singer and songwriter, Simi drops her highly anticipated studio project titled “To Be Honest”

‘To Be Honest’ by SIMI have guest appearance of two Nigerian Sensational Music Artist, Adekunle Gold & Fave with the Album coming after her last studio project titled ‘RESTLESS II EP′, which was released in 2020.

This project will be her fifth studio album with Naked Wire acting as the lead single which is still trending and topping charts.

To Be Honest Album by Simi has the production credits from Nigerian Talented Beat Maker with the likes of Blaizebeat, P.priime, Ozedikus, Ovonovo, Pheelz, & AYK Beatz while the Mixing of the songs was done by Simi herself, Vtek handle the Mastering.

Download & Share SIMI – To Be Honest Album Mp3 Audio Below;

1. Story Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Born Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Naked Wire || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Loyal Ft. Fave || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Balance Ft. Adekunle Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Logba Logba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Easy Ft. Deja || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Temper || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Love For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Exclusivebase Articles
A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.