Home » Albums/EP

FULL ALBUM: Mavins – Chapter X

Mavins Chapter X Album

Download Mavins – Chapter X Album Mp3

African Leading Recording Label, Mavins Records drops their first ever joint album tagged “Chapter X.”

“Chapter X” album is a collective effort from Mavin Records artists, which includes Rema, Crayon, LadiPoe, Johnny Drille, Ayra Starr, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, and with an appearance from label boss Don Jazzy.

The album “Chapter X” is a body of work put together to mark its 10-year existence as a music label; it houses 10 impressive songs, including the lead single “Overdose“ (Overloading) and “Won Da Mo.”

Download Mavins – Chapter X Album From Tracklist Below:

1. Alle || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. All I’m Saying || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ogini Na Fio || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Won Da Mo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Amina || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Overdose (Overloading) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Losing You || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Won Le Le || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Jara || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. You || DOWNLOAD MP3


    About Oluwaloseyi 3105 Articles
    Sheynex is an Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.