Home » Music


Falz BAHD Album Download Zip File Mp3 Audio

Bhad Guys Record Boss & Nigerian Renowned Recording Artiste, Folarin Falana known by his stage name Falz has released his long anticipated studio body of work tagged “BAHD”.

The new amazing project “BAHD” house a whooping 12 tracks with amazing features from Timaya, Tiwa Savage, The Cavemen., Boy Spyce, L.A.X, Chike & BNXN.

Check tracklist below, Download Falz – BAHD Album Zip & Enjoy!

1. Another Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. All Night || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Beautiful Sunflower Ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Parampe || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Knee Down Ft. Chike || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gentleman || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Woman Ft. The Cavemen || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Tender Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Inside Ft. Timaya & Boy Spyce || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Roger Milla Ft. L.A.X || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ice Cream Ft. BNXN || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Exclusivebase Articles
A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.