Home » Music

FULL ALBUM: Erigga – The Lost Boy

Download Erigga – The Lost Boy Album Mp3

Nigerian veteran rapstar and music sensation, Erigga, has released his much-awaited Album project “The Lost Boy”.

The newly released project consists of Thirteen (13) Tracks which includes features from superstars such as PsychoYP, Jeriq, Oga Network, Igosave, Jay Teazer.

Eventually, if you enjoy the wonderful music, the great new melody is a fantastic tune that deserves to be in your collection.

The work holds 13 tracks and interesting listening to it.

Download Erigga – The Lost Boy Album From The Tracklist Below:

1. Erigga – Lit Ft. Psycho YP || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Erigga – Cotton Candy Ft. Mephyz || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Erigga – Ballads Of A Lost Boy (Word Poetry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Erigga – A Girl Called Grace Ft. Jay Teaser || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Erigga – Vawulence || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Erigga – Perfect Timing Ft. JeriQ || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Erigga – Family Ties Ft. Oga Network || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Erigga – L with V’s (Louis Vuitton) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Erigga – Inshallah Ft. Ebi || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Erigga – How Many Gyal Ft. Yuang || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Erigga – Broke Or Rich Ft. Jay Teaser || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Erigga – The Lost Boy Ft. Yuang & Jay Teaser || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Erigga – PTSD Ft. Odumodublvck || DOWNLOAD MP3

More so, Erigga previously released a joint EP with Jay Teaser titled Strange Vibe.

About Exclusivebase Articles
A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.