« | »

FULL ALBUM: Burna Boy – Love, Damini
By: In: Album/ EP,Trending

[Super Fast Download]

Download Burna Boy Love Damini Album Mp3 ZIP File

Nigerian Grammy Award winner & Afro-fusion Singer, Burna Boy, has released his sixth studio album titled “Love, Damini”.

The newly released Album “Love Damini” consists of 19 solids tracks which includes features from Ed Sheeran, J Hus, Victony, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Khalid, J Balvin, Popcaan, Blxst and Kehlani.

Study In Canada! This $20,000 Scholarship Offer Could Be Yours - Apply Now

“Love, Damini is a personal body of work,” he stated. “It’s about the ups and downs, the growth, the L’s and W’s. I’m excited to share this journey and roll out with you all.”

READ MORE  Simi Ft. Deja – Easy

Download Burna Boy Love, Damini Mp3 Full Album From The Tracklist Below

1. Glory Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Science || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ MORE  Laycon – 2000 Ft. Toby Shang

3. Jagele || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kilometre || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cloak & Dagger Ft. J Hus || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Whiskey || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Last Last || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Different Size Ft. Victony || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. It’s Plenty || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dirty Secrets || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Toni-Ann Singh Ft. Popcaan || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ MORE  'Let Us Tone Down The Madness’ – Burna Boy’s Mother Begs Him As He Clocks Age 31

12. Solid Ft. Blxst & Kehlani || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rollercoaster Ft. J Balvin || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Vanilla || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Common Person || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Wild Dreams Ft. Khalid || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. How Bad Could It Be || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Love, Damini Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Share this:

Leave a Comment

Share this post with your Friends on

Want to Watch Latest Movies? CLICK HERE

Upload Your Song

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Commenting, please wait few Minutes to get your Comment Approved!.

« | »