Home » Albums/EP

FULL ALBUM: Brymo – Theta

Download Brymo – Theta Free Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Brymo has released yet another brand new album titled “Theta” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Brymo is one of the successful artist in Nigerian and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Theta‘ is a 10-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Illusions with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

Download “Brymo – Theta Album Tracklist” Below:


1. Illusions || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Pim Pim || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dem no Born us Together || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Love na Drug || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Money Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Life Dey go On || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Tomorrow || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Oga || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Market Square || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. For You || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Exclusivebase 3911 Articles
Sheynex is an Upcoming Philosopher, An Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.