Home » Albums/EP

FULL ALBUM: Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe

Asake Mr Money With The Vibe Album

Download Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe Album Mp3

Sensational Nigeria Singer and YBNL Signee, Ahmed Ololade Asake better known by his stage name as Asake has dropped his much-anticipated Extended play project captained, “Mr Money With The Vibe (Album)”.

The much anticipated extended playlist comprises of 12 solid songs which features guest performances from accomplished American rapper and vocalist Russ and budding Nigerian superstar Burna Boy.

The new album is coming after his Extended Playlist, Ololade which was released after he was signed into YBNL .

All tracks on Mr. Money With The Vibe Album by Asake was Produce, mixed and mastered by Magicsticks :

Check out “Mr Money With The Vibe” tracklist by Asake below;

1. Asake – Dull || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Asake – Terminator || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Asake – Organise || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Asake – Peace be unto you || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Asake – Dupe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Asake – Muse || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Asake – Joha || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Asake – Nzaza || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Asake – Ototo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Asake – Reason Ft. Russ || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Asake – Sunmomi || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Asake – Sungba Remix Ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Oluwaloseyi 3367 Articles
Sheynex is an Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.