Home » Albums/EP

ALBUM: Yeat – Lyfë (ZIP FILE)

Download Yeat – Lyfë Album ZIP FILE Mp3 Lyrics

Talented Singer, Yeat has released an Album titled “Lyfë” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Yeat – Lyfë album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Listen & Download Yeat – Lyfë (ZIP FILE) Below:

Yeat – Lyfë Album Tracklist

1. Flawlëss ft. Lil Uzi Vert

2. Up off X

3.Out thë way

4. Wat it feel lykë

5. Got it all

6. Can’t stop it

7. Krank

8. Talk

9. Comë on

10. Systëm

11. Holy 1

12. Killin ëm

About Oluwaloseyi 3420 Articles
Sheynex is an Editor, News Writer, and Content Creator at Exclusivebase.com.ng. 🌠 Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.